Speaker Series

The Neel Corporate Governance Speaker Series was founded in 2003 with three speakers from regional law firms. Since then it has brought academics, politicians, regulators, industry executives, board members and other experts in corporate governance from around the country.

Learn More

We conduct nationally recognized research on corporate governance, specifically focusing on public policy.


Learn More

Featured Experts

View All

James Chyz

Associate Professor

Larry Fauver

James F. Smith, Jr. Professor in Financial Institutions

Joan Heminway

Rick Rose Distinguished Professor of Law

Kathleen (Powers) Schuchard

Assistant Professor

Matthew Serfling

Kinney Family Faculty Research Fellow

Want to Learn More?

If you’d like to learn more about the Warren G. Neel Corporate Governance Center, please contact us.

news-ut map arrow arrow-left event event-cal arrow-white