Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Faculty & Research

Haslam College of Business faculty members are available to provide expert commentary and analysis on a broad range of topics. If you need assistance finding an expert, contact Marketing & PR at 865-974-1570 or HaslamPR@utk.edu.

Browse by: Faculty, Staff-only, Expertise, or View All

Featured Experts

Lee Martin



David Maslar

Department: Finance, Full-Time MBA

Title: Assistant Professor

Michael McIntyre

Department: Executive Education, Aerospace & Defense

Title: Lecturer

Robert Mee

Department: Business Analytics & Statistics, Full-Time MBA

Title: William and Sara Clark Professor in Business

Melinda Micheletto

Department: Marketing

Title: Lecturer

Alex Miller

Department: Aerospace & Defense, Management and Entrepreneurship, Consortium for Social Enterprise Effectiveness, Anderson Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Title: William B. Stokely Chair in Management, Director, Consortium for Social Enterprise Effectiveness

Mohammed Mohsin

Department: Economics

Title: Associate Professor

Mark Moon

Department: Leadership & Strategy, Global Supply Chain, Global Supply Chain Institute, Marketing, Professional MBA, Professional Sales Forum

Title: Associate Professor, Director, Greg & Lisa Smith Global Leadership Scholars, Lyle & Marcella Flaskurud Faculty Fellow

Michael (Lane) Morris

Department: Management and Entrepreneurship, Undergraduate Programs

Title: Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies & Student Affairs, Ergen Professor in Business

Timothy Munyon

Department: Executive Education, Professional MBA, Leadership & Strategy, Management and Entrepreneurship, Aerospace & Defense, Consortium for Social Enterprise Effectiveness, Global Supply Chain Institute

Title: Janet and Jeff Davis Faculty Research Fellow, Associate Professor, Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Matthew Murray

Department: Economics

Title: Ball Corporation Professor in Business, Baker Center Director, Associate Director and Professor

James Myers

Department: Accounting & Information Management

Title: Dennis Hendrix Distinguished Professor

Linda Myers

Department: Accounting & Information Management, Neel Corporate Governance Center

Title: Haslam Chair of Business & Distinguished Professor of Accounting, Ray & Joan Myatt Faculty Research Fellow, Director of Ph.D. program in Accounting

Terry Neal

Department: Accounting & Information Management, Neel Corporate Governance Center

Title: Richard L. Townsend Chaired Professor of Accounting, Ray & Joan Myatt Faculty Research Fellow

Nathaniel Neligh

Department: Economics

Title: Assistant Professor

Jared Nichols

Department: Executive Education

Title: Faculty Leader, Foresight Academy

Charles Noble

Department: Marketing

Title: Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, Jerry & Kay Henry Professor, Joe Johnson Faculty Research Fellow

Stephanie Noble

Department: Marketing

Title: Proffitt's Professor in Marketing, William B. Stokely Faculty Research Fellow

Angel Norman

Department: Full-Time MBA, Leadership & Strategy, Physician Executive MBA, Healthcare

Title: Senior Lecturer

George Ostrouchov

Department: Business Analytics & Statistics

Title: Joint Faculty Professor